Staff

 

Left to right: Dave Bucklin, Kari Clouse, Jake Gross, Kay Gross, Herman Bartsch, Becky Buchholz, Alex Schultz
Not pictured: Breanna Wagner, Nathan Harder

Cottonwood SWCD Staff
Kay Gross, District Administrator
kay.gross@co.cottonwood.mn.us

David Bucklin, District Technician
david.bucklin@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Kari Clouse, Administrative Program Assistant
kari.clouse@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Becky Buchholz, Farm Bill Assistant/Program Technician
becky.buchholz@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Alex Schultz, Planning & Zoning Technician
alex.schultz@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Breanna Wagner, Program Technician
breanna.wagner@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Nathan Harder, Program Technician
nathan.harder@co.cottonwood.mn.us

GBERBA Staff

Kay Gross (Clark), Administrative Coordinator

David Bucklin, Technical Coordinator

Kari Clouse, Financial Coordinator

Herman Bartsch, Area VI Certification Specialist